Thank you for dropping by our Kudos Board.

We love receiving your testimonials, appreciations and encouragement.

Linking your comments with our core values below will make it even better.

Building Relationships Innovation    Integrity   Service to Others ♥ Sharing Experience

 

BIG BIG Thanks!

Thank you Programmes and VM team (Treasa, Samuel, Savitha, Shi Shi, Shu Xuan, Jun Ren, Li Ting and Shifa) for holding the fort while I was away on Maternity Leave! Special thanks to Treasa for stepping up and taking up leadership to cover me to lead the team!
Looking forward to rejoin the team and making more meaningful impact to the community!

Jesslyn
January 2, 2020

Thank You!

Thank you Wendy, Mei San, Wan Xin, Choo Teng for all the preparation beforehand and setting up the BBQ early so that we could have the yummy food to eat! Also kudos to Wan Tian for persevering with the portable BBQ pit!! Appreciate all the hard work!

Jun Ren
December 16, 2019

Great Job!

Jun Ren, appreciate your patience and effort to handle the incident of partner’s feedback to our volunteer skillfully. Keep it up!

Savitha
December 16, 2019

Thank you for the Christmas party

Thank you Wendy for planning the Christmas party for us and booking the chalets for us! Also thank you to those who braved the rain to BBQ for us, be it at the BBQ pit, portable pits and/or the hotplate. Kudos especially to the ‘advance party’ of Mei San, Choo Teng, Wan Xin and Wendy who ensured that we had warmed up fried rice, bee hoon, chicken wings and other cooked food upon arrival. Also thanks to Samuel, Jun Ren, Wan Tian too for trying to BBQ in the rain! We all enjoyed the get-together and appreciate the efforts taken by all of you to make this event a success. Well-done!

Chris Toh
December 16, 2019

A heartfelt thanks!

Thank you Samuel and Treasa for helping out at MDOP Christmas Parties! The beneficiaries have a wonderful time on this very special occasion. Your support is much appreciated! One more to go this week 🙂

Li Ting
December 16, 2019

Volunteer Management

Good job to Savitha and Jun Ren in handling complaints promptly and professionally. In particular, I want to commend Jun Ren for his patience with the volunteer. Keep it up!

Treasa
December 10, 2019

Thank you Savitha!

Thank you Savitha for helping the cyber team at the U Live symposium talks!! The talks would not have run so successfully without you 🙂

Lee Wan Tian
December 3, 2019

Service to Others

Thank you Velda, Hui Qi, Shu Xuan and Shi Shi for helping to organise the appreciation lunch for all the volunteers who have helped out in our CPFD CSR events. Well planned!

Chris Toh
December 2, 2019

Building relationships

Thank you Velda and Rashidah for helping to coordinate the interviews for our volunteers with the video crew for Standard Chartered Marathon Run on Race Day. It was smoothly completed. Much appreciate it!

Chris Toh
December 2, 2019

Thank you for your support

We would like to thank everyone who have helped out at the weekend roadshows for this year. We couldn’t have done it without you! Keep up the enthusiasm 😊

Treasa and Shu Xuan
December 2, 2019

Thank you!

Want to thank Shifa and Rashidah for suggesting and giving me the contact details of the Bicentennial Experience team, so that I can conduct my ELSP Retreat there. The ELSP volunteers are definitely going to enjoy it!!

Samuel Lee
November 20, 2019

Well done VM team!

Kudos to the VM team for achieving the record breaking attendance of 65 pax for the November Open House! Good job and keep it up!!

Hong Hong
November 19, 2019

Timeliness and Accuracy

Thank you Mei San for the good work on the audit and the financial statement. It has been a great help for the Secretariat process for the year end.

Meng
November 19, 2019

GREAT JOB!

A big applause to the Corp Comms team, especially Wan Xin for working on the annual report. Two thumbs up! (:

Velda Lim
November 14, 2019

Service to Others

Thanks to our certified first-aider, Jun Ren, for being calm and courageous when our volunteer felt unwell and fainted during his duty. Jun Ren accompanied the volunteer home and ensured he felt better before heading back to the roadshow. 👍

Treasa
November 9, 2019

Kudos to Comms Team

The booklet Empowering Seniors to Share and Serve is well done  — professional. We also had information on our programmes. It will be hard to resist joining RSVP after reading your materials. Keep up the good work Wan Xin, Rashidah and Hong Hong.

Ngiam Tong Yuen
November 7, 2019

Service to Others

Thank you Shi Shi for your help today. Much appreciated!

Rashidah
November 6, 2019

A Job Well Done

Thank you to Wan Xin for managing the annual report project from start to finish. It looks beautiful. Well done!

Rashidah
November 6, 2019

Gratitude

Huge thanks to Savitha for always being patient and leading by example in Senior Guiding!

Jun Ren
November 5, 2019

Truly Appreciate!!

Jun Ren and Wan Xin, grateful for all your assistance to coordinate DIY IDOP events so the RSVP volunteers and partner beneficiaries had enjoyed the event fullest. And big Thank you to Shu Xuan, Hui Qi, Treasa, Li Ting for your help. Two more to go…

Savitha
November 5, 2019

You are awesome

Thank you Wan Tian for connecting me to Decathlon. I am sure the students in Mentoring Programme will be excited to get the goodie bags. You are AWESOME!

Shifa
November 4, 2019

A heartfelt thanks!!

Many thanks to Rashidah and Shifa for taking the initiative and efforts in decorating the office for Deepavali! It makes the office more homely

Shi Shi
November 4, 2019

Well done Team!

A big thank you to Velda, Hui Qi, Shi Shi and the RSVP volunteers involved in the CSR event with our corporate partner. 350 bags of food items were packed and distributed to senior beneficiaries under Yuhua’s Senior Activity Centre. Well coordinated logistics and good team synergy. Keep up the good work!

Chris Toh
October 31, 2019

Good Job IDOP Team!

A big thank you to the IDOP team lead by Savitha, Wan Xin and Jun Ren for coordinating the 9 DIY sessions which started in September. You have done a great job from curating the programme to getting lead facilitators and volunteers to help out. Also thank you to staff for helping to deliver the IDOP cards down to the ELSP centres. Great teamwork. Keep it up!

Hong Hong
October 31, 2019

Helping Hands

Thanks to Li Ting, Shu Xuan and Hui Qi for your helping hands @ SITF 2019
Hope you had fun too!

Judy
25 Sept 2019

Judy Tan
September 25, 2019

Service to Others

Thank you Wendy for planning such a fun-filled staff retreat for all of us! Also special mention to Shifa for the yummy breakfast.

Hui Qi
September 30, 2019

Service to Others

Thanks Francis for selecting and providing monthly fruit for us.
Yippee 🙂

Wendy
September 30, 2019

Service to Others

Kudos to Savitha, Samuel and Jun Ren for stepping up to the challenge of being Trainer @ SITF 2019.
Just when Cyberguide needed help! Thanks!

Judy Tan
September 25, 2019

A BIG thank you

Thanks Shifa for providing wonderful breakfast for us! Super yummy <3

Wendy
September 27, 2019

Well Done!

A big Thank you to Jun Ren for all his hard work for Senior Guide programme

Savitha
September 24, 2019

Thank you for the welcome!

Thank you to the whole RSVP team for the warm welcome!!! Special thanks to my team, Judy, Grace and Dianty for being patient and guiding me through the first week with 2 major events (NSVM and SITF).

Lee Wan Tian
September 24, 2019

Service to Others

Thank you Velda and HuiQi for the hard prep work with the ChefSR team for our CSR mooncake events! Keep up the good work!

Chris Toh
September 19, 2019

Thank you for making NSVM a success!

I want to thank Chris and Treasa for their great support as co-leads. They did all the heavy lifting and the meticulous planning. Kudos ladies! Also a big thank you to all staff for contributing to the success of NSVM!

Hong Hong
September 19, 2019

Building Relationships

I would like to thank Li Ting and Shu Xuan for their help during NSVM 2019. They have shown great teamwork!

Treasa
September 18, 2019

Innovation and Building Relationships

Great job Chris Toh and Nurul Shifa for making the Football Forward program happen.

Meng
September 18, 2019

A Wonderful Team

The staff worked very hard for NSVM 2019, not just the last 2 days but for a few months. A Wonderful Team.

Marie Mattar
September 18, 2019

A BIG thank you

Please convey our heartfelt appreciation to all the staff members who worked so intensely for NSVM. A BIG thank you

Foo Chee Meng
September 18, 2019

Service to Others

Thanks Wendy for standing in yesterday to do registrations for Cyberguide courses when we got very busy.

Meng
September 18, 2019

Required

Your name is important because we want to who you are.
Your email address is important in case we need more information. We will not share this with any third parties.
Headings makes the kudos look really cool.
Who do you want to appreciate? What did we do that was really cool? Where did this happen?