Thank you for dropping by our Kudos Board.

We love receiving your testimonials, appreciations and encouragement.

Linking your comments with our core values below will make it even better.

Building Relationships Innovation    Integrity   Service to Others ♥ Sharing Experience

 

Chit Chat with Board Member & First Ever RSVP Virtual Open House!!

Huge thank you to all staff who has supported and cheered us on in these 2 events! Your presence means a lot to us!

I would also like to extend my gratitude to Treasa who has been so patient in guiding me along the way. And for the opportunity to learn from such an awesome mentor! Together with Shi Shi, we persevered through the numerous test runs and supported one another through constant encouragement. I’m so proud of us as well as all the volunteers involved who have made this journey an indeed memorable one 😄

Li Ting
31/05/2020

Thank you for StayHomeWithRSVP Support During CB

StayHomeWithRSVP has been an unprecedented and interesting project to work on!

I would like to give my first thanks to Ms Chang Wan Xin. For tirelessly working without complaints, learning to edit videos in a short timeframe, guiding our colleagues in video editing and supporting the Comms department. Thank you for having my back and being someone I can depend on. Thank you Karyl as well for picking things up very quickly and helping me and Wan Xin in Comms as we were working on this.

Secondly, to the CPFD team Chris, Velda and Hui Qi who have been such a huge help with the cooking and exercise activities – including liaising with and managing our volunteer leads, editing videos, organising and hosting zoom sessions and critiquing videos together.

To the VM and VL teams Treasa, Judy, Shi Shi, Li-Lian, Wan Tian and Li Ting. Thank you for supporting us in this project! For working hard to liaise with and manage the volunteers, organising and hosting the zoom sessions.

Thank you also to Meng, Hong Hong and Marie for your invaluable guidance as we spearhead this entirely virtual project!

And of course to all colleagues for always attending the zoom sessions, liking our Facebook posts during the entire CB period. Your support means the world to me.

Jia you as we enter into Phase 1 of post CB.

Six weeks down, many more to go~~!

29/05/2020

Good work Wan Xin!

You did a good job of editing Kendra’s ‘How to use Zoom’ tutorial video! The video flows well and has accompanying text that makes it easy to follow.

Message from Kendra:

The video was well edited.
Can help me to thank the comm team members help me to trim & put in the caption.
The video clip was well done.

I would like to thank you guide me along the way & all the staff make the project successful.

Many thanks 🥰👏👍

Wan Tian
29/05/2020

It Wouldn’t Be Possible Without ……

1) Tele-befriending Team
Mentor : Jesslyn
2nd Mentor : Treasa
‘Class Monitors’ : Li Ting, Savitha and Samuel
Although initially it wasn’t easy because we were given a short period of time by UPO, but we did it. And it wouldn’t be possible without the help of these colleagues that I have mentioned. The ‘Class Monitors’ were very committed and went the extra mile by googling for ideas to share with the volunteers on ways to keep the beneficiaries engaged. Thank you so much for all the help.

2) Special shout out to Sam for agreeing to help me with AR when I was scrambling with the Tele-befriending project. Merci Monsieur!

3) Yes to you Rashidah. The Hari Raya video was so much fun!!! The many takes we had to do was hilarious. And at the end of the day, the video was well edited and so pro. Syabas sahabat!!!!

Shifa
29/05/2020

Building Relationships

Thank you Lilian for interviewing and picking up great feedback from our 4 VL trainers for the Be An Effective Volunteer review. It was a great way to zoom-meet them and start building a relationship at the same time.

Meng
26/05/2020

Sharing exprience

A big shout-out to Jess who has been leading our Smart Wellness Project. Thank you for taking it over and keeping it running smoothly.

Meng
26/05/2020

Service to Others

Thank you Wendy for managing our calls and putting out staff education plan!!

Meng
26/05/2020

Well Done!

Good job to Savitha and Jun Ren for putting the details together and hosting the volunteer briefing for the new Smart Wellness Ambassador Programme via Zoom on 20 May!

Jesslyn
26/05/2020

THANKS FOR MAKING IT HAPPEN !

Great Teamwork !
Thanks to Wan Tian, Rashidah & Wan Xin
Goodwork in supporting Kendra through the prep, learning and test runs
for the e-entertainment live session on C3A’s Facebook !

P/S C3A is asking for more already!

Judy Tan
26/05/2020

Good Job

Great thanks to Shi Shi for taking the initiative to create the Get Well Soon and Thinking of You videos for the volunteers. Both videos turned out well and the volunteers love it. They are touched by our lovely gesture and creativity.

Treasa
22/05/2020

Well done!! 👍

Well done to Velda for her first video editing for the healthier nasi lemak recipe!! Also good job for hosting the cook with me session with Rashidah and Wanxin 😋😋 Let’s charge on for the rest of our stay home series!

Hui Qi
10/05/2020

Going beyond the extra mile

Would like to thank Velda for stepping up to help with video editing of the Nasi Lemak food video and in hosting the Zoom session on Wed 6 May. Thanks for working closely with Comms team on the flow and test run to ensure that the session proceeded smoothly. Good attendance of around 60 pax. Well done and keep up the good work!

Chris Toh
06/05/2020

Good job done!

Great thanks to Shifa for leading the Tele-Befriending programme! Good job in coordinating with the schools and the volunteers and the allocation of duties to the staff (Li Ting, Sam and Savitha) who are supporting the programme too!

Jesslyn Wu
04/05/2020

Innovative branding of #stayhomewithrsvp

Kudos Rashidah for coming up with the super fun, super relevant #stayhomewithrsvp hashtag. Terrific work in putting together the team in all their different roles to come out with the production. Thanks for taking on the lead to run this initiative.

#stayhomewithrsvp

Meng Fong
30/04/2020

Hooray for being Innovative!

WanXin…thank you for doing such a good job on our first cooking segment.

You were patient beyond measure which really helped to get it into the quality we wanted. :-). It was a lot of fun for me to work with you and I hope you enjoyed the process and the end result.

Meng Fong
30/04/2020

CPFD Teamwork on Cook with Me!

CPFD gals rock!
Thank you –  Chris for coming on-board as Chief Curator for Stayhomewithrsvp recipes. Good work to coordinate the chefs and the segments.

Thank you –  HuiQi for doing such a good job in your maiden hosting stint on 29th April 2020 cooking segment.

Marvelous teamwork in getting all the settings done before the event. And to top it off with smooth handling on the day itself. Can’t wait to see more delicious and exciting recipes on this channel.

Meng Fong
30/04/2020

Great teamwork in helping our migrant workers!

Thank you Shi Shi for the quick check in with Migrant Workers Centre and TWC2 on the help they needed during this circuit breaker period. Kudos to Velda and Hui Qi for linking up with our corporate partners and getting their support to sponsor care packs and masks. Thumbs up to Chris for leading the team on this! Great teamwork!! Keep it up!

Hong Hong
30/04/2020

Great teamwork for a good cause!

Would like to thank Shi Shi & Hong Hong for the link up to Migrant Workers’ Centre (MWC). Many thanks to the CPFD team especially Velda who helped to coordinate between our corporate partner, their retailer and also MWC to effect the delivery of 6,000 pcs of essential items to the migrant workers within a very short turnaround time of 3 days! Well done and keep up the good work!

Chris Toh
30/04/2020

#StayHomeWithRSVP

Big thank you to Meng, Marie, Chris and Rashidah for all your patience and guidance for this new video series! Turns out a toddler can really swim in the adult pool!! Thank you for trusting in me and for giving me the chance to learn a new skill! Also thank you to toddlers Velda and Hui Qi for swimming with me in the adult pool and helping with the video editing as well. We can do this! 💪

With this, check out the latest Angel Toast video uploaded on our social media:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/watch/RSVP.SG/2619835008290903/?redirect=false
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r_DWXfBmD28

 

Wan Xin
29/04/2020

Service to Others

Would like to thank Hui Qi for her help in patiently guiding our volunteer through the Zoom tutorial session to ease her apprehension about using Zoom for the first time. Thanks also for working closely with Comms on the flow and successful hosting of the Cook with Me session!

Chris Toh
30/04/2020

Two thumbs up

Would like to give two thumbs up to Wan Xin for going through several edits for the Angel Toast video, yummy! Also shoutout to Hui Qi, Rashidah and Wan Xin (again) for hosting the Cook with Me zoom session. *clap clap*

Velda Lim
29/04/2020

Teamwork makes the dream work

I would like to thank the CPFD team Hui Qi, Velda and Chris for supporting Comms in our first ever Cook with Me Zoom session on 29 Apr! Thank you Hui Qi for hosting the session and for helping out in the coordination with the volunteer.

Secondly and not “least-ly”, a huge shout out of a GOOD JOB to Wan Xin for the editing of the video! You are our pioneer and shi fu. And also for stepping up as co-host for the session. Woohoo level up!

Here’s a TOAST to the success of the next sessions :p

Rashidah
29/04/2020

First e-Tea with Chairman – Success!

We had our very first e-Tea with Chairman and I would like to thank colleagues from Comms. and VM. Thank you Rashidah and Wan Xin for putting the contents together. Also great thanks to Shi Shi and Li Ting for figuring out the online video conferencing security and features. The session went smoothly and volunteers were happy to see one another online. Once again, a big thank you to everyone involved!

Treasa
20/04/2020

Teamwork is winz

My biggest thanks to Wan Tian for being such a trooper . Thank you for managing RSVP’s first foray into FB Live. It wasn’t easy, but I appreciate you stepping up and helping wherever you could. Also, my thanks to Chris for your suggestion, and to Hui Qi and Kerris for being ‘sporting’ and agreeing to be calefares. #teamwork

Rashidah
01/04/2020

Thank You!!!

Huge Thank You to all of you who helped co-ordinate project #BYOB! It isn’t easy to consolidate volunteers’ multiple changes and keeping up-to-date information but I think all of us have done very well to ensure a smooth programme flow! Appreciate your efforts heading down to the venues and making sure that both volunteers and partners’ concerns were taken care of 🙂

Jun Ren
29/03/2020

Kudos to all of us!

A big round of applause to all of us who helped out for the sticker labelling and BYOB sanitiser distribution projects! Thanks all for the assistance and help provided for the two projects to run smoothly! Extra round of applause to Savitha and Jun Ren for the weeks of preparation for the two projects!

Jesslyn
30/03/2020

Excellent Team Work!

A big thank you to Chris, Jesslyn, Rashidah, Wan Xin, Hui Qi, Samuel, Shifa, Li Ting, Wei Lin, Christine, Shu Xuan, Valerie and Mark for making our job easy. Wonderful experience to work with all. We are truly grateful for your help!!

Savitha and Jun Ren
29/03/2020

Kudos Francis & Choo Teng

A big Thank you for your support. Wouldn’t have gotten through all of those logistics without your help.Also take this opportunity to thank other staff who came forward to lend extra hands to finish the job in time. It really cheered me up!!

Savitha
29/03/2020

AMAZING TEAM EFFORT. THANK YOU

Thank you to all of you who helped in one way or another, to collect the milk/juice cartons for Mentoring Programme. Students were excited to learn that these cartons can be recycled to a pretty coin pouch! My special thanks to Chris, who went the extra mile to accompany me to the main rubbish chute to look for these cartons. You guys are AMAZING!

Shifa
17/03/2020

Thank you Shu Xuan!

We would like to thank Shu Xuan for this few years of contribution in Senior Guiding and Volunteer Management. It has been an honour working with her and we will miss having a wonderful colleague like her. Lastly, we wish her boundless success wherever she goes!

Savitha and Treasa
16/03/2020

Great Teamwork VL Team!

BIG thank you to Cruse, Kerris, Wan Tian and Judy for all the work done on the morning of the MOH advisory, calling and following up with participants to make sure all is informed and that the situation is under control! <3

Dianty
12/03/2020

Welcome Christine!

A big welcome to Christine! Great job on coordinating the sanitizers and masks distribution event so quickly. Both Meng and I are glad to have you onboard!!

Hong Hong
02/03/2020

Stepping up!

So glad to have Savitha stepping up to help in community partnerships and spearheading some of our ad-hoc projects! Hope you find this a great learning opportunity!

Jesslyn
02/03/2020

SMOOTH OPERATIONS

GREAT TEAMWORK!

Kudos to Kerris for picking up so quickly and helping to stand in for Cyberguide ops when Wan Tian was suntanning at the beach!

Thanks to Wan Tian for the training her and Dianty for supporting her on Cyber ops.

THUMBS UP TEAM!!

Judy Tan
01/03/2020

ON TIME ON TARGET!

Kudos to Dianty!!!
For the 100% clearance from C3A for the January report.
Keep it going – ON TIME, ON TARGET!

Good job!

JUDY TAN
01/03/2020

Thank You Interns!

We would like to thank the interns Choo Teng, Valerie and Mark, for managing the distribution of goodie bags and helping with temperature screening when required.

Jesslyn and Treasa
28/02/2020

Service to Others!

Honghong

Diligence, Quick Response and Patience!

Thank you for your quick response in taking action, diligent work to craft all our comms, announcements and messaging for all our departments and immense patience in handling all these requests for DORSCON ORANGE over the past week.

Meng Fong
18/02/2020

Thank you Wendy for always planning our retreats 😀

Thank you Wendy for always planning our retreats!! Thank you for looking into the food, the venue, and activities!! They are always very fun and we enjoy them a lot 😀 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Samuel Lee
18/02/2020

Thank You Savitha and Shi Shi!

Much thanks to Savitha for working closely to ensure we have enough volunteers and a smooth schedule for Punggol 21CC! Also to Shi Shi for mobilising the episodic volunteers in such a short notice, grateful for the assistance! 🙂

Jun Ren
17/02/2020

Excellent work!!

Kudos to the Comms Team (Rashidah and Wan Xin) for working very hard for the last couple of months with the surge in media requests. Excellent work on the extensive coverage during Minister’s visit. Keep it up!!

Hong Hong
17/02/2020

Thank you for making it happen

The retreat was AWESOME! Thank you Wendy, for making it happen! Also thanks to all the wonderful colleagues who contributed to a great catch. We got 24 big prawns!!!! Let’s do it again 🙂

Shifa
17/02/2020

Thank you Treasa!

A big thank you to Treasa for working closely with the consultants for both the ODT project and the NCSS VM Framework project. It’s a lot of work to gather the required materials, scheduling meetings with the Managers as well as focus group discussions for volunteers and staff. Really appreciate it!

Hong Hong
17/02/2020

A big thank you

A big thank you to everyone who have helped inform our volunteers and partners about the postponement of Volunteer Appreciation Day. We would also like to thank the episodic volunteers, Shi Shi and Velda for the great coordination in goodie bags packing. Everything was done promptly!

Volunteer Management
17/02/2020

Thank you Jun Ren & Shi Shi!!

Thank you for your timely action to schedule the volunteer for Punggol 21 CC and RSVP level 8 temperature screening in a short notice, truly appreciate the hard work.

Savitha
12/02/2020

Thank you for your hard work

My biggest thanks to Wan Xin for managing Comms and lending her support. The CNY video was an ambitious mini-project which has never been done before and I’m glad I could count on your support and camera skillz. And a job well done for managing all the media during Min’s visit last month. I know it wasn’t easy. You are now ready to take the reins of managing media for big events! :p

Rashidah
07/02/2020

Lunar New Year Video

I wanna give kudos to Rashidah for coming up with the idea of a CNY video involving our senior volunteers! It was a really fun 3 weeks. Also, thank you for trusting me with the camera 😀 I would also like to thank our programme colleagues for helping us to coordinate with partners and volunteers with such short notice.

In case you missed it, please check out the video here:

RSVP Singapore Lunar New Year Greeting

RSVP Singapore presents its first ever Lunar New Year video montage greeting!We're so proud of our volunteers for being game enough to be part of the video. The smiles and creativity of our volunteers are evident in each of their segments. Would you believe that our volunteers in the video are in their 40s – 80s?Stay tuned till the end of the video for a bloopers reel.Our volunteers and staff wish you a prosperous Lunar New Year!#ourempoweredseniors

Posted by RSVP Singapore The Organisation of Senior Volunteers on Thursday, 23 January 2020

Chang Wan Xin
04/02/2020

A BIG Thank You!

BIG Thank you to Francis for helping the VL team with our Laptop setup and helping to trouble shoot the many many different errors we encountered!

Dianty
04/02/2020

Thank you Kerris!

Thanks Kerris for picking up the ropes quickly and helping with SITF planning!! You are a great help (:

Wan Tian
04/02/2020

Service to Others

Thank you Jun Ren and Savitha for managing the many last-minute tasks and requests from partners risen up due to the Wuhan Virus situation. Special mention to Savitha who attended briefing by our partner and sending notifications to our Guiding volunteers on CNY Eve to them updated on their volunteering status.

Jesslyn Wu
04/02/2020

Innovation

I would like to thank both Rashidah and Wan Xin for coming up with the idea of putting together a CNY video clip and going the extra mile to video different groups of volunteers, staff and Board members on different occasions. The video was very festive and well edited and I had fun being part of it. Even my friends who saw the video liked it! Well-done Rashidah and Wan Xin and thanks for the entertaining video!

Chris Toh
28/01/2020

BIG BIG Thanks!

Thank you Programmes and VM team (Treasa, Samuel, Savitha, Shi Shi, Shu Xuan, Jun Ren, Li Ting and Shifa) for holding the fort while I was away on Maternity Leave! Special thanks to Treasa for stepping up and taking up leadership to cover me to lead the team!
Looking forward to rejoin the team and making more meaningful impact to the community!

Jesslyn
02/01/2020

Thank You!

Thank you Wendy, Mei San, Wan Xin, Choo Teng for all the preparation beforehand and setting up the BBQ early so that we could have the yummy food to eat! Also kudos to Wan Tian for persevering with the portable BBQ pit!! Appreciate all the hard work!

Jun Ren
16/12/2019

Great Job!

Jun Ren, appreciate your patience and effort to handle the incident of partner’s feedback to our volunteer skillfully. Keep it up!

Savitha
16/12/2019

Thank you for the Christmas party

Thank you Wendy for planning the Christmas party for us and booking the chalets for us! Also thank you to those who braved the rain to BBQ for us, be it at the BBQ pit, portable pits and/or the hotplate. Kudos especially to the ‘advance party’ of Mei San, Choo Teng, Wan Xin and Wendy who ensured that we had warmed up fried rice, bee hoon, chicken wings and other cooked food upon arrival. Also thanks to Samuel, Jun Ren, Wan Tian too for trying to BBQ in the rain! We all enjoyed the get-together and appreciate the efforts taken by all of you to make this event a success. Well-done!

Chris Toh
16/12/2019

A heartfelt thanks!

Thank you Samuel and Treasa for helping out at MDOP Christmas Parties! The beneficiaries have a wonderful time on this very special occasion. Your support is much appreciated! One more to go this week 🙂

Li Ting
16/12/2019

Volunteer Management

Good job to Savitha and Jun Ren in handling complaints promptly and professionally. In particular, I want to commend Jun Ren for his patience with the volunteer. Keep it up!

Treasa
10/12/2019

Thank you Savitha!

Thank you Savitha for helping the cyber team at the U Live symposium talks!! The talks would not have run so successfully without you 🙂

Lee Wan Tian
03/12/2019

Service to Others

Thank you Velda, Hui Qi, Shu Xuan and Shi Shi for helping to organise the appreciation lunch for all the volunteers who have helped out in our CPFD CSR events. Well planned!

Chris Toh
02/12/2019

Building relationships

Thank you Velda and Rashidah for helping to coordinate the interviews for our volunteers with the video crew for Standard Chartered Marathon Run on Race Day. It was smoothly completed. Much appreciate it!

Chris Toh
02/12/2019

Thank you for your support

We would like to thank everyone who have helped out at the weekend roadshows for this year. We couldn’t have done it without you! Keep up the enthusiasm 😊

Treasa and Shu Xuan
02/12/2019

Thank you!

Want to thank Shifa and Rashidah for suggesting and giving me the contact details of the Bicentennial Experience team, so that I can conduct my ELSP Retreat there. The ELSP volunteers are definitely going to enjoy it!!

Samuel Lee
20/11/2019

Well done VM team!

Kudos to the VM team for achieving the record breaking attendance of 65 pax for the November Open House! Good job and keep it up!!

Hong Hong
19/11/2019

Timeliness and Accuracy

Thank you Mei San for the good work on the audit and the financial statement. It has been a great help for the Secretariat process for the year end.

Meng
19/11/2019

GREAT JOB!

A big applause to the Corp Comms team, especially Wan Xin for working on the annual report. Two thumbs up! (:

Velda Lim
14/11/2019

Service to Others

Thanks to our certified first-aider, Jun Ren, for being calm and courageous when our volunteer felt unwell and fainted during his duty. Jun Ren accompanied the volunteer home and ensured he felt better before heading back to the roadshow. 👍

Treasa
09/11/2019

Kudos to Comms Team

The booklet Empowering Seniors to Share and Serve is well done  — professional. We also had information on our programmes. It will be hard to resist joining RSVP after reading your materials. Keep up the good work Wan Xin, Rashidah and Hong Hong.

Ngiam Tong Yuen
07/11/2019

Service to Others

Thank you Shi Shi for your help today. Much appreciated!

Rashidah
06/11/2019

A Job Well Done

Thank you to Wan Xin for managing the annual report project from start to finish. It looks beautiful. Well done!

Rashidah
06/11/2019

Gratitude

Huge thanks to Savitha for always being patient and leading by example in Senior Guiding!

Jun Ren
05/11/2019

Truly Appreciate!!

Jun Ren and Wan Xin, grateful for all your assistance to coordinate DIY IDOP events so the RSVP volunteers and partner beneficiaries had enjoyed the event fullest. And big Thank you to Shu Xuan, Hui Qi, Treasa, Li Ting for your help. Two more to go…

Savitha
05/11/2019

You are awesome

Thank you Wan Tian for connecting me to Decathlon. I am sure the students in Mentoring Programme will be excited to get the goodie bags. You are AWESOME!

Shifa
04/11/2019

A heartfelt thanks!!

Many thanks to Rashidah and Shifa for taking the initiative and efforts in decorating the office for Deepavali! It makes the office more homely

Shi Shi
04/11/2019

Well done Team!

A big thank you to Velda, Hui Qi, Shi Shi and the RSVP volunteers involved in the CSR event with our corporate partner. 350 bags of food items were packed and distributed to senior beneficiaries under Yuhua’s Senior Activity Centre. Well coordinated logistics and good team synergy. Keep up the good work!

Chris Toh
31/10/2019

Good Job IDOP Team!

A big thank you to the IDOP team lead by Savitha, Wan Xin and Jun Ren for coordinating the 9 DIY sessions which started in September. You have done a great job from curating the programme to getting lead facilitators and volunteers to help out. Also thank you to staff for helping to deliver the IDOP cards down to the ELSP centres. Great teamwork. Keep it up!

Hong Hong
31/10/2019

Helping Hands

Thanks to Li Ting, Shu Xuan and Hui Qi for your helping hands @ SITF 2019
Hope you had fun too!

Judy
25 Sept 2019

Judy Tan
25/09/2019

Service to Others

Thank you Wendy for planning such a fun-filled staff retreat for all of us! Also special mention to Shifa for the yummy breakfast.

Hui Qi
30/09/2019

Service to Others

Thanks Francis for selecting and providing monthly fruit for us.
Yippee 🙂

Wendy
30/09/2019

Service to Others

Kudos to Savitha, Samuel and Jun Ren for stepping up to the challenge of being Trainer @ SITF 2019.
Just when Cyberguide needed help! Thanks!

Judy Tan
25/09/2019

A BIG thank you

Thanks Shifa for providing wonderful breakfast for us! Super yummy <3

Wendy
27/09/2019

Well Done!

A big Thank you to Jun Ren for all his hard work for Senior Guide programme

Savitha
24/09/2019

Thank you for the welcome!

Thank you to the whole RSVP team for the warm welcome!!! Special thanks to my team, Judy, Grace and Dianty for being patient and guiding me through the first week with 2 major events (NSVM and SITF).

Lee Wan Tian
24/09/2019

Service to Others

Thank you Velda and HuiQi for the hard prep work with the ChefSR team for our CSR mooncake events! Keep up the good work!

Chris Toh
19/09/2019

Thank you for making NSVM a success!

I want to thank Chris and Treasa for their great support as co-leads. They did all the heavy lifting and the meticulous planning. Kudos ladies! Also a big thank you to all staff for contributing to the success of NSVM!

Hong Hong
19/09/2019

Building Relationships

I would like to thank Li Ting and Shu Xuan for their help during NSVM 2019. They have shown great teamwork!

Treasa
18/09/2019

Innovation and Building Relationships

Great job Chris Toh and Nurul Shifa for making the Football Forward program happen.

Meng
18/09/2019

A Wonderful Team

The staff worked very hard for NSVM 2019, not just the last 2 days but for a few months. A Wonderful Team.

Marie Mattar
18/09/2019

A BIG thank you

Please convey our heartfelt appreciation to all the staff members who worked so intensely for NSVM. A BIG thank you

Foo Chee Meng
18/09/2019

Service to Others

Thanks Wendy for standing in yesterday to do registrations for Cyberguide courses when we got very busy.

Meng
18/09/2019

Required

Your name is important because we want to who you are.
Your email address is important in case we need more information. We will not share this with any third parties.
Headings makes the kudos look really cool.
Who do you want to appreciate? What did we do that was really cool? Where did this happen?